Kevin Lansdell           (President)

Doug Wasley             (Vice President)

Simone Lansdell        (Secretary)

Elisabeth Leusciatti    (Treasurer)

Jenene Wasley          (Executive Committee Member)

Cindy Paice               (Executive Committee Member)

Renae Dawson          (Executive Committee Member)

Robert Temby            (Executive Committee Member)

The  next P & C meeting will be held on MONDAY 5th JUNE in the MEETING ROOM at 2pm.










 MEETING MINUTES               AGENDA       


 2016                                                            2017


AGM 24th March                                               7th April 

24th March                                                                                

24th June  



AGM 25th April






College of Agriculture - Narrogin Copyright 2011 All Rights Reserved.

WEB Manager KnightLine Computers.